Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AUTOMATED SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 771)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Automated Systems Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that in light of the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will become effective on 1st April 2012, there will be a change in the composition of the remuneration committee (the "**Remuneration Committee**") with effect from 1st April 2012. The Company has also established a nomination committee (the "**Nomination Committee**") on 1st April 2012.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Hu Liankui has ceased to be the chairman of the Remuneration Committee but remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Mr. Lu Jiaqi has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1st April 2012.

As a result of such change, the Remuneration Committee of the Company comprises the following members:-

Mr. Lu Jiaqi (chairman of the Remuneration Committee) Mr. Hu Liankui Ms. Young Meng Ying

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination Committee of the Company has been established with effect from 1st April 2012. It consists of the following members:-

Ms. Xu Peng (chairman of the Nomination Committee) Mr. Hu Liankui Ms. Young Meng Ying

> By order of the Board Lau Ming Chi, Edward Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2nd April 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lai Yam Ting, Ready, Mr. Hui Wing Choy, Henry, Mr. Leung Tat Kwong, Simon and Mr. Lau Ming Chi, Edward being Executive Directors, Mr. Hu Liankui, Mr. Wang Weihang and Mr. Chen Zhaohui being Non-Executive Directors and Ms. Young Meng Ying, Mr. Lu Jiaqi and Ms. Xu Peng being Independent Non-Executive Directors.