Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AUTOMATED SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code : 771)

COMPLETION OF THE DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE SUBSCRIPTION OF i-SPRINT SHARES AND ESTABLISHMENT OF NEW ESOP

Reference is made to the Company's announcement (the "**Announcement**") dated 28th January 2014 in relation to the Subscription of i-Sprint Shares, the establishment of New ESOP and the cancellation of Existing ESOP and a supplemental announcement thereto published by the Company on 4th February 2014. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless stated otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the conditions precedent set out in the Subscription Agreement have been fulfilled and the Completion took place on 12th February 2014 in accordance with the terms of the Subscription Agreement. Further, the Share Transfer and the establishment of the New ESOP under the Deed of Share Gift and Trust as well as the cancellation of the Existing ESOP, which are all conditional upon the Completion, have come into effect on 12th February 2014. Following the Completion, i-Sprint has ceased to be a subsidiary of the Company and the financial results of the i-Sprint Group will cease to be consolidated into the accounts of the Company.

By Order of the Board Automated Systems Holdings Limited Chan Chung Lei, Joan *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 12th February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lai Yam Ting, Ready, Mr. Hui Wing Choy, Henry and Mr. Leung Tat Kwong, Simon being Executive Directors; Mr. Hu Liankui and Mr. Wang Weihang being Non-Executive Directors; and Ms. Young Meng Ying, Mr. Lu Jiaqi and Ms. Xu Peng being Independent Non-Executive Directors.