Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AUTOMATED SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 771)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces that Deloitte resigned as auditors of the Group on 9th November, 2009 and PricewaterhouseCoopers has been appointed by the Board on 9th November, 2009 as auditors of the Group to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte until conclusion of the next annual general meeting.

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The board (the "Board") of directors of Automated Systems Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") with effect from 9th November, 2009 due to an internal review process in respect of appointment of auditors carried out by the Company arisen from the Company's recent change of controlling shareholder. Deloitte had confirmed that the resignation was of its own accord and there were no matters connected with their resignation which they considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Group.

Pursuant to Bye-Law 163(B) of the Company, PricewaterhouseCoopers has been appointed by the Board on 9th November, 2009 as auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

By the order of the Board **Automated Systems Holdings Limited Lau Ming Chi, Edward**Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 November 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lai Yam Ting, Ready, Mr. Lau Ming Chi, Edward and Mr. Leung Tat Kwong, Simon being executive directors, Mr. Wang Weihang, Mr. Hu Liankui and Mr. Chen Zhaohui being non-executive directors and Ms. Young Meng Ying, Mr. Lu Jiaqi and Ms. Xu Peng being independent non-executive directors.